We Have Updated Our Mask/Facial Covering Policy



Unicorn Academy #4 - Isabel and Cloud

Penguin Random House

Regular price $5.99

Welcome to Unicorn Academy, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own! Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will flock to this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with unicorns.

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island.

Isabel and Cloud are finding it hard to get along. Isabel is impetuous and hasty, and Cloud is more cautious and (Isabel thinks) dull. But when they go off on a thrilling adventure along the coast of Unicorn Island, the two become firm friends in the face of terrible danger!

The Unicorn Academy series is going at full throttle! Which adventure will you read next?