We Have Updated Our Mask/Facial Covering Policy

Into the Game! (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1)

Penguin Random House

Regular price $9.99

The first official chapter book series based on Minecraft!

Five young Minecraft players in the real world find themselves transported inside the game they love. But now it's not a game--and they will have to use everything they know to explore, build, and survive! This illustrated hardcover series will thrill and engage fans of Minecraft and action-packed fantasy stories alike.